Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Documentation

Delete a User-Defined Sensitive Type

Deleting a user-defined sensitive type is permanent. You cannot delete predefined sensitive types.

To delete a user-defined sensitive type:
  1. Click Library.
    The Library page is displayed.
  2. Click Sensitive Types.
  3. Select the check box for the user-defined sensitive type you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete.
  5. Click OK to confirm.